Home

Critical Issues

Related Content

Contact Us

E-Mail
info@njsba.org
Phone
888-88NJSBA
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

If you are looking for the NJSBA Officers; please visit the NJSBA Executive Committee page.

Executive Office

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Lawrence Feinsod, Ed.D. Executive Director lfeinsod@njsba.org 5258
Frank Belluscio III Deputy Executive Director fbelluscio@njsba.org 5205
Cynthia Jahn General Counsel cjahn@njsba.org 5250
Vincent DeLucia Educator in Residence vdelucia@njsba.org 5236
John Henry STEM & Sustainable Schools Specialist jhenry@njsba.org 5288
Alex Monteleone Call Center Representative amonteleone@njsba.org 5296
Maria Palomino Call Center Data Specialist mpalomino@njsba.org 5283
Nancy Fletcher Executive Administrative Assistant nfletcher@njsba.org 5214
Barbara Deveney Executive Assistant bdeveney@njsba.org 5256
Ann Marie Smith Administrative Assistant amsmith@njsba.org 5209

Business Development Department

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Patty Maillet Director pmaillet@njsba.org 5227
Lynn Anderson Exhibits Specialist landerson@njsba.org 5223
Lauren Cuervo Marketing Manager lcuervo@njsba.org 5242
Lou Schimenti Product & Services Specialist lschimenti@njsba.org 5271
Lisa Deon Administrative Assistant ldeon@njsba.org 5217
Laura Geltch Marketing Coordinator (PT) lgeltch@njsba.org 5299

Member Training & Engagement

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Ray Pinney Director rpinney@njsba.org 5244
Diane Morris Manager, Mandatory/Academy Training dmorris@njsba.org 5276
Marcia Lavigne County Activities Coordinator mlavigne@njsba.org 5294
Kurt Rebovich, Jr. County Activities Coordinator krebovich@njsba.org 5233
Charlene Hendrix Administrative Assistant chendrix@njsba.org 5232
Jennifer Joyce Videographer PT jjoyce@njsba.org 5273

Human Resources

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Kimberly Blum Director, Human Resources kblum@njsba.org 5212
William Cobb Manager, Facilities & Support Services bcobb@njsba.org 5259
Linda Rottloff HR Administrative Assistant lrottloff@njsba.org 5284
Jackie McLean Receptionist jmclean@njsba.org 1-888-886-5722
Barbara Marfino Mailroom Operator bmarfino@njsba.org 5230
James Holt Mailroom/Maintenance Operator jholt@njsba.org 5274
Chris English Maintenance Technician cenglish@njsba.org 5278
Lea Roberts Clerical Assistant PT lroberts@njsba.org 5226

Finance

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Francis Pullo Director fpullo@njsba.org 5204
Kathleen Shambe Manager, General Accounting kshambe@njsba.org 5257
Joan Campbell Administrative Assistant jcampbell@njsba.org 5211
Karla Serpico Bookkeeper Accts. Receivable kserpico@njsba.org 5216
Michael Melando Manager, General Operations mmelando@njsba.org 5274
Flora Huelmo Bookkeeper, Accounts Payable fhuelmo@njsba.org 5252

Communications

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Frank Belluscio III Director/Deputy Executive Director fbelluscio@njsba.org 5205
Jeanette Rundquist Communications Officer jrundquist@njsba.org 5251
Adriana DiGiacomantonio Manager, Graphic Design age@njsba.org 5243
Janet Bamford Managing Editor jbamford@njsba.org 5247
Stacy Pezzola Graphic Design Specialist spezzola@njsba.org 5246
Ann Marie Smith Administrative Assistant amsmith@njsba.org 5209

Governmental Relations

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Michael Vrancik Director mvrancik@njsba.org 5239
Sharon Seyler Legislative Advocate sseyler@njsba.org 5282
John Burns Lobbyist/Counsel jburns@njsba.org 5275
Christopher Jones Legislative Advocate cjones@njsba.org 5225
Jonathan Pushman Legislative Advocate jpushman@njsba.org 5248
Anette Airey Administrative Assistant aairey@njsba.org 5213

Legal & Policy Services

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Michael Kaelber Director mkaelber@njsba.org 5277
Donna Kaye Counsel dkaye@njsba.org 5245
Cynthia Stanhope Administrative Assistant cstanhope@njsba.org 5254
Steve McGettigan Manager, Policy smcgettigan@njsba.org 5265
Jean Harkness Consultant / Policy jharkness@njsba.org 5268

Labor Relations

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Patrick Duncan Manager, Labor Relations pduncan@njsba.org 5293
Robert Greitz Consultant/Negotiator rgreitz@njsba.org 5295
Ed Harriman Consultant eharriman@njsba.org 5297
Sandy Raup Data Analyst sraup@njsba.org 5224
Gina Cuciti Administrative Assistant, Policy/Labor Relations gcuciti@njsba.org 5219

Field Services

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Jane Kershner Director jkershner@njsba.org 5253
Cathy Ewart Administrative Assistant cewart@njsba.org 5255 and 5218
Theresa Lewis Field Service Representative tlewis@njsba.org 5304
Mary Ann Friedman Field Service Representative mafriedman@njsba.org 5269
Charlene Peterson Field Service Representative cpeterson@njsba.org 5266
Gwen Thornton Field Service Representative gthornton@njsba.org 5306
Kathy Winecoff Field Service Representative kwinecoff@njsba.org 5308
Charlene Zoerb Field Service Representative czoerb@njsba.org 5208
Robynn Meehan Field Service Representative rmeehan@njsba.org 5303
Alfred Annunziata Field Service Representative aannunziata@njsba.org 5262
Sherry White Secretary swhite@njsba.org 5210

InformationTechnology

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Joseph Hsieh Director of IT jhsieh@njsba.org 5220
Vacant Business Systems Analyst  
Paul Field Systems Administrator pfield@njsba.org 5286
Vacant Web Developer    
Brian Green PT Help Desk Specialist bgreen@njsba.org 5207