Home

Staff Directory

For contact and biographical information about the NJSBA Officers, visit the NJSBA Executive Committee page.

Executive Office

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Lawrence Feinsod, Ed.D. Executive Director lfeinsod@njsba.org 5203
Denise Mazzucca Executive Administrative Assistant dmazzucca@njsba.org 5214
Frank Belluscio III Deputy Executive Director fbelluscio@njsba.org 5205
Ann Marie Smith Administrative Assistant amsmith@njsba.org 5209
Cynthia Jahn General Counsel/Director cjahn@njsba.org 5250
Barbara Deveney Administrative Assistant bdeveney@njsba.org 5256

Communications

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Frank Belluscio III Director fbelluscio@njsba.org 5205
Janet Bamford Manager, Communications and Publications jbamford@njsba.org 5247
Jeanette Rundquist Communications Officer jrundquist@njsba.org 5251
Adriana DiGiacomantonio Manager, Graphic Design age@njsba.org 5243
Stacy Pezzola Graphic Design Specialist spezzola@njsba.org 5246
Ann Marie Smith Administrative Assistant amsmith@njsba.org 5209

Member Services

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Billie Barnett Member Services Representative bbarnett@njsba.org 5283
Vacant Member Services Representative   5296

Business Development

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Patty Maillet Director pmaillet@njsba.org 5227
Lou Schimenti Product & Services Specialist lschimenti@njsba.org 5271
Lynn Anderson Exhibits Manager landerson@njsba.org 5223
Steve McGettigan Manager, Policy smcgettigan@njsba.org 5265
Jean Harkness Consultant, Policy jharkness@njsba.org 5268
Lisa Deon Sponsorship Coordinator/Administrative Assistant ldeon@njsba.org 5217
Lauren Cuervo Marketing Manager lcuervo@njsba.org 5242
Michael Kvidahl Marketing Coordinator mkvidahl@njsba.org 5299
Jo Ann Dempsey Independent Consultant jadempsey@njsba.org 5249
Marianne Leone Independent Consultant mleone@njsba.org 5289

Training & Professional Development

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Vincent DeLucia Director/Educator in Residence vdelucia@njsba.org 5236
John Henry STEAM & Sustainable Schools Specialist jhenry@njsba.org 5288
Diane Morris Manager dmorris@njsba.org 5276
Jennifer Siehl Administrative Assistant jsiehl@njsba.org 5232

Member Engagement

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Ray Pinney Director rpinney@njsba.org 5244
Marcia Lavigne County Activities Coordinator mlavigne@njsba.org 5294
Patricia Rees County Activities Coordinator prees@njsba.org 5297
Jennifer Siehl Administrative Assistant jsiehl@njsba.org 5232
Robin Kampf Media Production Specialist rkampf@njsba.org 5273

Human Resources & Support Services

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Kimberly Blum Director kblum@njsba.org 5212
William Cobb Manager, Facilities & Support Services bcobb@njsba.org 5259
Linda Rottloff HR Administrative Assistant lrottloff@njsba.org 5284
Jackie McLean Receptionist jmclean@njsba.org 0
Barbara Marfino Mailroom Specialist bmarfino@njsba.org 5230
James Holt Mailroom/Maintenance Operator jholt@njsba.org 5231
Chris English Maintenance Specialist cenglish@njsba.org 5278

Finance

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Francis Pullo Director fpullo@njsba.org 5204
Kathleen Shambe Manager, Accounting kshambe@njsba.org 5257
Michael Melando Manager, General Operations mmelando@njsba.org 5274
Karla Serpico Bookkeeper Accts. Receivable kserpico@njsba.org 5216
Flora Huelmo Bookkeeper, Accts. Payable/Payroll fhuelmo@njsba.org 5252
Joan Campbell Administrative Assistant jcampbell@njsba.org 5211

Governmental Relations

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Michael Vrancik Director mvrancik@njsba.org 5239
Sharon Seyler Legislative Advocate sseyler@njsba.org 5282
John Burns Counsel jburns@njsba.org 5275
Christopher Jones Legislative Advocate cjones@njsba.org 5225
Jonathan Pushman Legislative Advocate jpushman@njsba.org 5248
Anette Airey Administrative Assistant aairey@njsba.org 5213

Legal and Labor Relations

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Michael Kaelber Director mkaelber@njsba.org 5277
Patrick Duncan Manager, Labor Relations pduncan@njsba.org 5293
Robert Greitz Consultant/Negotiator rgreitz@njsba.org 5295
Carl Tanksley Counsel ctanksley@njsba.org 5245
Kurt Rebovich, Jr. Consultant, Labor Relations krebovich@njsba.org 5233
Sandy Raup Data Analyst sraup@njsba.org 5224
Cynthia Harrison Administrative Assistant, Legal charrison@njsba.org 5254/5222
Gina Cuciti Administrative Assistant, Labor Relations gcuciti@njsba.org 5219

Field Services

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Jane Kershner Director jkershner@njsba.org 5253
Charlene Peterson Field Service Representative cpeterson@njsba.org 5266
Theresa Lewis Field Service Representative tlewis@njsba.org 5304
Jesse Adams Jr. Field Service Representative jadams@njsba.org 5269
Al Annunziata Field Service Representative aannunziata@njsba.org 5262
Robynn Meehan Field Service Representative rmeehan@njsba.org 5303
Gwen Thornton Field Service Representative gthornton@njsba.org 5306
Kathy Winecoff Field Service Representative kwinecoff@njsba.org 5308
Charlene Zoerb Field Service Representative czoerb@njsba.org 5208
Mary Gassman Field Service Representative mgassman@njsba.org 5226
Kristen Krulikowski Administrative/Search Assistant kkrulikowski@njsba.org 5218/5255
Sherry White Secretary swhite@njsba.org 5210

Information Technology

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Joseph Hsieh Director jhsieh@njsba.org 5220
Paul Field Systems Administrator pfield@njsba.org 5286
Brian Green Information Systems Specialist bgreen@njsba.org 5207
Chengping Chang Business Systems Analyst cchang@njsba.org 5228
Gustavo Cardona Web Developer [Temp] gcardona@njsba.org 5263