Home

Staff Directory

If you are looking for the NJSBA Officers; please visit the NJSBA Executive Committee page.

Executive Office

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Lawrence Feinsod, Ed.D. Executive Director lfeinsod@njsba.org 5203
Cathy Ewart Executive Administrative Assistant cewart@njsba.org 5214

Communications

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Frank Belluscio III Deputy Executive Director/Director fbelluscio@njsba.org 5205
Jeanette Rundquist Communications Officer jrundquist@njsba.org 5251
Adriana DiGiacomantonio Manager, Graphic Design age@njsba.org 5243
Janet Bamford Managing Editor jbamford@njsba.org 5247
Stacy Pezzola Graphic Design Specialist spezzola@njsba.org 5246
Ann Marie Smith Administrative Assistant amsmith@njsba.org 5209

Member Services

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Cynthia Jahn General Counsel/Director cjahn@njsba.org 5250
Barbara Deveney Administrative Assistant, GC bdeveney@njsba.org 5256
Billie Barnett Temp Call Center Representative bbarnett@njsba.org 5283
Kristen Krulikowski Call Center Representative kkrulikowski@njsba.org 5296

Business Development

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Patty Maillet Director pmaillet@njsba.org 5227
Lou Schimenti Product & Services Specialist lschimenti@njsba.org 5271
Lynn Anderson Exhibits Specialist landerson@njsba.org 5223
Lisa Deon Administrative Assistant ldeon@njsba.org 5217
Lauren Cuervo Marketing Manager lcuervo@njsba.org 5242
Michael Kvidahl Marketing Coordinator mkvidahl@njsba.org 5299
Jo Ann Dempsey Business Partnership Consultant jadempsey@njsba.org 5249

Training & Professional Development

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Vincent DeLucia Director, Training & Professional Development/Educator in Residence vdelucia@njsba.org 5236
John Henry STEM & Sustainable Schools Specialist jhenry@njsba.org 5288
Diane Morris Manager, Training & Professional Development dmorris@njsba.org 5276
Kara Angotti USGBC kangotti@njsba.org 5289
Robin Kampf (PT) Videographer/Media Production Specialist jkampf@njsba.org 5273
Jennifer Siehl Administrative Assistant jsiehl@njsba.org 5232
Robin Kampf Videographer/Media Production Specialist (PT) rkampf@njsba.org 5273

County Activities & Member Engagement

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Ray Pinney Director rpinney@njsba.org 5244
Kurt Rebovich, Jr. County Activities Coordinator krebovich@njsba.org 5233
Marcia Lavigne County Activities Coordinator mlavigne@njsba.org 5294
Jennifer Siehl Administrative Assistant jsiehl@njsba.org 5232
Robin Kampf Videographer/Media Production Specialist (PT) rkampf@njsba.org 5273

Human Resources

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Kimberly Blum Director, Human Resources kblum@njsba.org 5212
William Cobb Manager, Facilities & Support Services bcobb@njsba.org 5259
Linda Rottloff HR Administrative Assistant lrottloff@njsba.org 5284
Jackie McLean Receptionist jmclean@njsba.org 0
Barbara Marfino Mailroom Operator bmarfino@njsba.org 5230
James Holt Mailroom/Maintenance Operator jholt@njsba.org 5231
Chris English Maintenance Technician cenglish@njsba.org 5278
Lea Roberts Office Assistant lroberts@njsba.org 5226

Finance

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Francis Pullo Director fpullo@njsba.org 5204
Kathleen Shambe Manager, Accounting kshambe@njsba.org 5257
Michael Melando Manager, General Operations mmelando@njsba.org 5274
Karla Serpico Bookkeeper Accts. Receivable kserpico@njsba.org 5216
Flora Huelmo Bookkeeper, Accts. Payable/Payroll fhuelmo@njsba.org 5252
Joan Campbell Administrative Assistant jcampbell@njsba.org 5211

Governmental Relations

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Michael Vrancik Director mvrancik@njsba.org 5239
Sharon Seyler Legislative Advocate sseyler@njsba.org 5282
John Burns Counsel jburns@njsba.org 5275
Christopher Jones Legislative Advocate cjones@njsba.org 5225
Jonathan Pushman Legislative Advocate jpushman@njsba.org 5248
Anette Airey Administrative Assistant aairey@njsba.org 5213

Legal, Policy & Labor Relations

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Michael Kaelber Director mkaelber@njsba.org 5277
Patrick Duncan Manager, Labor Relations pduncan@njsba.org 5293
Steve McGettigan Manager, Policy smcgettigan@njsba.org 5265
Robert Greitz Consultant/Negotiator rgreitz@njsba.org 5295
Carl Tanksley Counsel ctanksley@njsba.org 5245
Jean Harkness Consultant jharkness@njsba.org 5268
Ed Harriman Consultant eharriman@njsba.org 5297
Sandy Raup Data Analyst sraup@njsba.org 5224
Cynthia Harrison Administrative Assistant, Legal charrison@njsba.org 5254/5222
Gina Cuciti Administrative Assistant, Policy/LR gcuciti@njsba.org 5219

Field Services

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Jane Kershner Director jkershner@njsba.org 5253
Charlene Peterson Field Service Representative cpeterson@njsba.org 5266
Theresa Lewis Field Service Representative tlewis@njsba.org 5304
Mary Ann Friedman Field Service Representative mafriedman@njsba.org 5269
Al Annunziata Field Service Representative aannunziata@njsba.org 5262
Robynn Meehan Field Service Representative gthornton@njsba.org 5303
Gwen Thornton Field Service Representative gthornton@njsba.org 5306
Kathy Winecoff Field Service Representative kwinecoff@njsba.org 5308
Charlene Zoerb Field Service Representative czoerb@njsba.org 5208
Vacant Administrative/Search Assistant 5218/5255
Sherry White Secretary swhite@njsba.org 5210

Information Technology

Title

E-Mail

Ext.

Joseph Hsieh Director of IT jhsieh@njsba.org 5220
Paul Field Systems Administrator pfield@njsba.org 5286
Sailaja Rayudu Business Systems Analyst srayudu@njsba.org 5228
Luis Pachas Temp Web Developer lpachas@njsba.org 5263
Brian Green Information Systems Specialist bgreen@njsba.org 5207
Ryan Murphy Temp PT Help Desk rmurphy@njsba.org 5267