Home

Find Your Field Services Representative

Jane Kershner, Director

Office:

609-278-5253

Business Cell:

609-218-2191

jkershner@njsba.org

Alfred Annunziata

Field Service Representative

Bergen

Business Cell:

609-498-5122

aannunziata@njsba.org

Theresa Lewis

Field Service Representative

Camden, Gloucester & Salem

Business Cell:

609-462-3253

tlewis@njsba.org

Mary Ann Friedman

Field Service Representative

Burlington, Hunterdon (partial) & Mercer

Business Cell:

609-218-2194

mafriedman@njsba.org

Charlene Peterson

Charlene Peterson

Field Service Representative

Essex, Hudson & Morris

Business Cell:

609-218-2186

cpeterson@njsba.org

Robynn Meehan

Field Service Representative

Passaic, Sussex & Warren

Business Cell:

609-498-4603

rmeehan@njsba.org

Gwen Thornton

Field Service Representative

Hunterdon (partial), Middlesex, Somerset & Union

Business Cell:

609-218-2190

gthornton@njsba.org

Kathy Winecoff

Field Service Representative

Monmouth & Ocean (partial)

Business Cell:

609-218-2193

Landline:

609-448-1623

kwinecoff@njsba.org

Charlene Zoerb

Field Service Representative

Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland & Ocean (partial)

Business Cell:

609-273-9860

czoerb@njsba.org

Field Services Department Support Staff

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

Superintendent Search Assistant

Sherry White

Secretary

609-278-5210

swhite@njsba.org