Home

Find Your Field Services Representative

Jane Kershner, Director

Office:

609-278-5253

Business Cell:

609-218-2191

jkershner@njsba.org

Jesse Adams

Jesse Adams Jr.

Field Service Representative

Burlington, Camden (partial) and Mercer

Business Cell:

609-218-2194

jadams@njsba.org

Alfred Annunziata

Field Service Representative

Bergen

Business Cell:

609-498-5122

aannunziata@njsba.org

Mary Gassman

Field Service Representative

Hudson, Middlesex and Ocean (partial)

Business Cell:

609-508-0100

mgassman@njsba.org

Theresa Lewis

Field Service Representative

Camden (partial), Gloucester and Salem

Business Cell:

609-462-3253

tlewis@njsba.org

Robynn Meehan

Field Service Representative

Passaic, Sussex and Warren

Business Cell:

609-498-4603

rmeehan@njsba.org

Charlene Peterson

Charlene Peterson

Field Service Representative

Essex and Morris

Business Cell:

609-218-2186

cpeterson@njsba.org

Gwen Thornton

Field Service Representative

Hunterdon, Somerset and Union

Business Cell:

609-218-2190

gthornton@njsba.org

Kathy Winecoff

Field Service Representative

Monmouth and Ocean (partial)

Business Cell:

609-218-2193

Landline:

609-448-1623

kwinecoff@njsba.org

Charlene Zoerb

Field Service Representative

Atlantic, Cape May and Cumberland

Business Cell:

609-273-9860

czoerb@njsba.org

Field Services Department Support Staff

Kristen Krulikowski

Kristen Krulikowski

Administrative Assistant
Superintendent Search Assistant

609-278-5218

kkrulikowski@njsba.org

Sherry White

Secretary

609-278-5210

swhite@njsba.org