Home

Critical Issues

Related Content

Contact Us

E-Mail
Kurt Rebovich, Jr.
Marcia Lavigne
Phone
1-888-88NJSBA
Find your FSR

All Upcoming County Meetings

county meetings
Passaic County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Monday, November 24, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Monmouth County Meet-up
Date:
Monday, December 1, 2014
Time:
6:45 PM
Directions
Register Now
Bergen County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Middlessex County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Warren County School Board Association
Date:
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Burlington County Winter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Salem County Winter Meeting
Date:
Monday, December 8, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Hudson County School Boards Association
Date:
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Somerset County School Boards Association
Date:
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Ocean County Meet-up
Date:
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Hudson County School Boards Association
Date:
Monday, January 12, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Cape May County Meet-up
Date:
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Union County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Gloucester/Camden County Joint Meeting
Date:
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Essex County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Hunterdon County School Boards Assocation Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Cumberland County Meet-up
Date:
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Mercer County Meet-up
Date:
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Sussex County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Passaic County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Monday, January 26, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Somerset County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Salem County Meet-up
Date:
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Atlantic County Winter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Morris County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Monmouth County Winter Meeting
Date:
Monday, February 2, 2015
Time:
6:45 PM
Directions
Register Now
Middlesex County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Warren County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Burlington County Legislative Meeting
Date:
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Bergen County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Ocean County Winter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Salem County 8th Grade Dialogue
Date:
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Middlesex County School Boards Association Student Recognition
Date:
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Sussex County School Boards Association
Date:
Monday, March 9, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Cape May County 8th Grade Dialogue
Date:
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Time:
5:30 PM
Directions
Register Now
Hudson County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Union County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Atlantic County Spring Meeting
Date:
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Hunterdon County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Gloucester County 8th Grade Dialogue
Date:
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Time:
6:45 PM
Essex County School Boards Association
Date:
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Passaic County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Monday, March 23, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Monmouth County 8th grade Dialogue
Date:
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Bergen County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Somerset County School Boards Association
Date:
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Morris County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Union County SBA Unsung Hero
Date:
Monday, April 13, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Warren County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Mercer County Spring Meeting
Date:
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Cumberland County Spring Meeting
Date:
Monday, April 20, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Hunterdon County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Sussex County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Passaic County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Monday, April 27, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Monmouth County Spring Meeting
Date:
Monday, April 27, 2015
Time:
6:45 PM
Directions
Register Now
Somerset County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Atlantic County Spring Dinner Meeting
Date:
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Morris County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Camden/Gloucester County Spring Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Bergen County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Warren County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Cape May County Spring Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Hudson County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Ocean County Spring Dinner Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Middlesex County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Essex County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now