Home

All Upcoming Meetings

county meetings
NASA Integrative STEM
Date:
Friday, April 25, 2014
Time:
6:45 AM
Directions
Register Now
Passaic County SBA Meeting
Date:
Monday, April 28, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Northern Region Charter School
Date:
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Time:
7:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Alternative Funding - Sustainable Schools
Date:
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Salem County Spring Dinner
Date:
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Morris County SBA Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Essex County Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Legislative Committee Meeting
Date:
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Time:
9:00 AM
Directions
Register Now
Monmouth County Spring Meeting
Date:
Monday, May 5, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Bergen County SBA Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Camden/Gloucester Spring Dinner
Date:
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Middlesex County SBA Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Ocean County Spring Dinner
Date:
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Time:
7:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Atlantic County Spring Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Southern Regional Charter School
Date:
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Time:
7:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Cape May County Spring Dinner
Date:
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Sussex County Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Union County Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Hunterdon County SBA Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Alternative Funding - Sustainable Schools
Date:
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Warren County SBA Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Delegate Assembly
Date:
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Time:
9:00 AM
Directions
Register Now
Hudson County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Somerset County Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Time:
7:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Cumberland County Spring Dinner
Date:
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Governance IV
Date:
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Time:
7:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Governance III
Date:
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Time:
7:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Governance II
Date:
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Time:
7:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Burlington County Spring Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Urban Boards Committee Meeting
Date:
Friday, June 6, 2014
Time:
6:45 PM
Directions
Register Now
Governance I
Date:
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Time:
9:00 AM
Directions
Register Now
Bargaining At The Table
Date:
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Time:
9:00 AM
Directions
Register Now