Home

All Upcoming Meetings

county meetings
Warren County - Fall Meeting
Date:
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Burlington County Fall Meeting - DOE PARCC Presentation
Date:
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Preparing for Bargaining
Date:
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Time:
9:00 AM
Directions
Register Now
Bargaining At The Table
Date:
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Time:
9:00 AM
Directions
Register Now
Workshop 2015
Date:
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Time:
8:00 AM
Directions
Register Now
Governance IV - Legal Update
Date:
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Time:
9:30 AM
Directions
Register Now
Governance III - Student Achievement
Date:
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Time:
10:00 AM
Directions
Register Now
Governance II - Finance
Date:
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Time:
10:30 AM
Directions
Register Now
Bergen County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Middlesex County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Bergen County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Bargaining at the Table
Date:
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Time:
9:00 AM
Directions
Register Now
Middlesesx County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Warren County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, February 4, 2016
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Analyzing and Constructing Salary Guides
Date:
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Time:
9:00 AM
Directions
Register Now
Bergen County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Warren County School Boards Association - Spring Meeting
Date:
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Bergen County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Burlington County Spring Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Middlesex County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now
Warren County School Boards Association Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Time:
6:00 PM
Directions
Register Now