master board certificates bergen sba
Esther Han Silver and David Sarnoff of the Fort Lee Board of Education hold their Master Board Member Certification awards, joined (left to right) by Dan Sinclair, president of the New Jersey School Boards Association (NJSBA); Christy Tighe, NJSBA vice president for county activities; Mike McClure, NJSBA vice president for finance, and Bruce Young, president of the Bergen County School Boards Association.
students perform at bergen county sba
A student ensemble from A.S. Faust School in East Rutherford performs for board members at the Nov. 27 Bergen County School Boards Association meeting.