loptatcong sba
The Lopatcong Board of Education assembled for a group photo at the Warren County School Boards Association meeting earlier this month. Pictured, front row, left to right: Bob McFarlane, board president; Barbara Lance, Pam Thomas, Ernie Gallant. Back row: Steve Ruane, vice president; Sandy Moore, Matt Herzer, Atilla Sabahoglu, business administrator; Dr. Debra Mercora, superintendent. Not pictured: Board members Kenny Lutz and Tia Steinhardt.