Egg Harbor Township school board members met with Assemblymen Vince Mazzeo and John Armato from the 2nd legislative district to discuss school funding last week. Pictured from left: Board President Lou Della Barca; Business Administrator Chandra Anaya; NJSBA Legislative Advocate Sharon Seyler; Assemblyman John Armato; Pete Castellano and Assemblyman Vince Mazzeo.