Members of the Sussex County School Boards Association (SCSBA) listened to a panel discussion on educational issues last month. Seated at the table in the back, are, left to right, Ray Morris, of the Newton Board of Education and immediate past president of the SCSBA; Dr. Lawrence S. Feinsod, executive director, New Jersey School Boards Association (NJSBA); Tammy Smith, NJSBA vice president for finance; and Andrea Romano, superintendent, Sussex County Educational Services Commission.
At the December meeting of the Sussex County School Boards Association (SCSBA), moderator Ray Pinney of the NJSBA (at the podium), leads the discussion. Panel members, left to right, are Steve Hagemann, superintendent, Stanhope School District; Dave Astor, Ogdensburg public schools superintendent/principal; Craig Hutcheson, superintendent, Kittatinny Regional High School District; Dr. Scott Ripley, superintendent, High Point Regional School District; and Jonathan Pushman, NJSBA legislative advocate.