From left to right, Margaret Estlow, Lenape Regional Board of Education; Samuel Green, Lenape Regional; Michael McClure, NJSBA president; Carol Birnbohm, Lenape Regional Superintendent (Region 3 Superintendent of the Year); Peggi Haynes, Mount Laurel and Burlington County School Boards Association president; Jung Lee, Lenape Regional.
Region 1 Superintendent of the Year Michael LaSusa, of Chatham with Chatham board member Mary Chambers.

Note: A photograph of Region 2 Superintendent of the Year Michael Salvatore appeared in the May 7 edition of School Board Notes.