A photograph of Irene LeFebvre was unveiled on the “Board Member of the Year” wall of photos at NJSBA headquarters on May 4. LeFebvre, the president of the Boonton Town Board of Education, is the 2020-2021 Board Member of the Year honoree. Left to right in photograph: Mike McClure, NJSBA president; Irene LeFebvre; and Dr. Lawrence S. Feinsod, NJSBA executive director.