(Left to right): Monmouth County School Boards Association President Al Miller with Certified Board Leader awardees Robin Zawodniak of Wall Township and Cherie L. Adams of Belmar.
Monmouth County school Boards Association President Al Miller with Master Board Member awardee Melissa I. Mohr of the Henry Hudson Regional school district.
Long Branch board members Avery Grant and Tasha Youngblood-Brown pose with their district’s superintendent, Dr. Michael Salvatore (right), who is the 2019 New Jersey Superintendent of the Year.
(Left to right): Don Webster, NJSBA immediate past president; Rose Acerra, New Jersey Parent Teacher Association president, and Bruce Young, president of the Bergen County School Boards Association.