Mackey Pendergrast from the Morris School District, Dr. David Aderhold from the West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District, and David Trethaway from the Manchester Township (Ocean County) School District are New Jersey’s Superintendents of the Year.

At Workshop 2019, the three talked with the NJSBA’s Ray Pinney about school leadership and the role of the superintendent.