Mental Health Task Force
The NJSBA Task Force on the Delivery of Mental Health Services conducted its first meeting on Oct. 17, 2018. Pictured, left to right, first row: Dan Sinclair, president, NJSBA; Dr. Lawrence S. Feinsod, executive director, NJSBA; Vince DeLucia, NJSBA educator in residence; Sheila Etienne, Asbury Park Board of Education. Second row: Peter Fallon, Watchung Hills Regional Board of Education; Dave Aderhold, superintendent, West Windsor-Plainsboro Board of Education; David Sarnoff, Fort Lee Board of Education; Marsha Hershman, task force chair, Lindenwold Board of Education; Sharon King-Dobson, director of student services, East Rutherford; Alan Guenther, NJSBA assistant editor; Charles Miller, East Amwell Board of Education; Sol Heckelman, N.J. Association of School Psychologists and Bob Abbott, Washington Township Board of Education (Gloucester County). Amy Hassa, Hamilton Township Board of Education (Atlantic County), is not in the photo but participated through video conferencing.