At the Jan. 27 New Jersey School Boards Association’s board of directors meeting, retiring members were recognized. Pictured here, left to right, are Dr. Timothy Purnell, NJSBA executive director/CEO; Joyce Mehta, retiring BOD member from Middlesex County; and Irene LeFebvre, NJSBA president. Also acknowledged but not present in person at the meeting were Amy Hassa, member for Atlantic County; Jerome Page, alternate for Atlantic County; Harry Litwack, member for Burlington County; Patrick Walsh, alternate for Middlesex County; and Joseph Canova, alternate for Passaic County.