Bloomfield Board Members
The Bloomfield Board of Education was awarded the prestigious Carole E. Larsen Master Board award at the May 18 Essex County School Boards Association meeting. The three women standing in the front, left to right, are Monica Charris Tabares, Vicky Guo, business administrator; and Kasey Dudley. In the back, from left to right, are Nicholas Ditoli, human resources/general counsel; Daniel Anderson; Sal Goncalves, superintendent; Ben Morse; Nadeisha Greene; Jill Fischman, board president; Shane Berger, board vice president; and Joseph Fleres, assistant superintendent.