Roseville Community Charter School
The Roseville Community Charter School board of trustees was awarded the prestigious Carole E. Larsen Master Board award at the May 18 Essex County School Boards Association meeting. Left to right: Dr. Laurie Newell, superintendent of the Essex Regional Education Services Commission, who was a guest speaker at the meeting, poses with Dr. Dionne Ledford, executive director of RCCS; Maria Andrade, board president; Charlene Peterson, a field service representative from the New Jersey School Boards Association; Dr. Charity Dacey, Luisa Torres; and Nadeisha Greene, director of operations. Not pictured are Monica Darko, Caren Freyer, Tiesha McKinney, Ariagna Perello and Ammie Salon-Rodriguez.