Rockaway Board
The Rockaway Township Board of Education earned its Board Certification from the New Jersey School Boards Association at the Morris County School Boards Association’s June 16 meeting at Parsippany Hills High School. Left to right: Aaron Tomasini, Larissa Smith, Lisa Mezik, board president; and Charlene Peterson, an NJSBA field service representative. Not pictured are Kristy Curelaru, Tanya Shields and Megan Lukany. Another board member, Nancy Helbourg, recently lost her battle with cancer.