Everyone had a great time at the Morris County School Boards Association’s Spring Dinner at Hanover Park Regional High School in East Hanover on May 4, which included The Nancy Helbourg Memorial Recognition Ceremony, named in honor of the longtime teacher and a member of the Rockaway Township Board of Education, who lost her battle with acute myeloid leukemia June 16, 2022. From left to right are Dr. Nancy H. Gartenberg, Morris County executive county superintendent; Dr. Karen Cortellino, vice president of legislation/resolutions at NJSBA; Assemblywoman Aura Dunn, who represents New Jersey’s 25th district; Morris County Teacher of the Year Andrea Ritacco, who is a business teacher at Whippany Park High School in the Hanover Park Regional High School District; Irene LeFebvre, president of NJSBA; and Bernadette Dalesandro, president of the MCSBA and the Netcong Board of Education.