The Howell Township Board of Education is presented with the prestigious Carole E. Larsen Master Board Award at the Nov. 3 meeting of the Monmouth County School Boards Association. Left to right are Joseph Isola, superintendent; Ronald Sanasac, business administrator; Albert Miller, board president; Mary Ann Friedman, a field service representative with the New Jersey School Boards Association; and Bruce Preston, assistant superintendent. Not pictured are Mark A. Bonjavanni, board vice president, and board members Laurence Gurman, Dr. Stephen Levine, Dr. Denise M. Lowe, MaryRose Malley, Cristy Mangano, Jennifer Okerson and Ira Thor.