Recently, a group of local board of education members met virtually with Assemblyman Christopher DePhillips and Assemblyman Kevin Rooney of the 40th District. Clockwise from top left: Christopher Jones, NJSBA legislative advocate; Assemblyman DePhillips; Nancy Schwartz (Pompton Lakes board); Assemblyman Rooney; Cathy Kazan (Wayne board); and Mary Ellen Nye (Ho-Ho-Kus board)
Skip to toolbar